Creative Industry Practice – Collection Progression

Today I worked on laying out as much of the projects into my book as possible, and tweaking what I already had.

I was having fun with this, but then started to get a bit stuck with certain aspects. The more I did the more I started to find problems. Particularly images just looking pasted onto the page in an arbitrary fashion and also differing shades of black within InDesign. I’m starting to feel I may take a more hands on approach…maybe print bits out and cut and paste, in more of a ‘zine fashion…will see

Leave a Reply

