Thought Of The Week – CIA

The Central Illustration Agency is a very good illustration agency. If I ever get on an agency I would like it to be them. Their roster is fantastic, high quality and diverse, from Peter Blake to Le Gun and everywhere in between.

Here I have picked out some of my favourites…

  • Lynnie Zulu
  • Harry Tennant
  • Alice Pattullo
  • Michael Doret
  • Ricardo Cavolo
  • Christopher Brown
  • Rose Blake
  • Nishant Choksi

A lot of the time I find looking through illustration agency rosters to be quite boring, but the CIA one is very inspiring and actually makes me want to go and do better work.

Leave a Reply

