Illustrator/Designer Week 15 – Marie Jacotey

Blog, Illustrator/Designer of the week, Visual Communication

So over I moved house over the bank holiday weekend, which is great but also messed up my post scheduling somewhat. SO here is last weeks “Chosen One”

I actually already mentioned her in my Pick Me Up post as one of my notable peeps from the show.

Marie Jacotey is so good. Her illustrations are like Lichtenstein paintings drawn with coloured pencils and set in Twin Peaks with some bits shot by Wes Anderson. Here are some of my faves…

http://mariejacotey.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

