Collect, Analyse & (Re)assemble – Final Outcomes

Here are my two outcomes for the project.

Mapping Algorithms – Playing With Ideas Of Placebo And Our Illusions Of Science. 

&

Seven Songs To Play When I Die.

Seven Songs…” was something I dreamt up one morning, the concept and how it looked, so I thought I would just make it.

The cover/outer packaging of “Mapping…” needs some work, the one shown here was a quick mock up to replace the original one which had letter press type, but unfortunately smudged. I’ll probably make a small folder/envelope which the image “plates” will slip into with a rubber stamp for the title.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

