Very quick animation tests

I made a couple of quick test animations to try an idea out for the beginning of a music video I was directing.

I thought since I know how to animate now I would try a small simple handwritten piece for the beginning of the video, in the end I decided against it as it wouldn’t have fitted with the vibe of the rest of the video. But here are the experiments anyway, the writing is terrible but I like the general idea, obviously it would have been written properly, cropped and rotated once finished.

Leave a Reply

